AS LUCK WOULD HAVE IT

'A hilarious and charming read that had me turning the pages until I’d devoured the whole book in one sitting… Sweet, heart-warming and full of gorgeously escapist descriptions… A must-read.' Daily Express, 5 stars

Natalie Jackson might keep up appearances on Instagram, but in reality her fiancé has just jilted her after the birth of their baby and she’s moved back in with her mum. Life isn’t exactly going to plan!

So when she enters the village raffle for the holiday of a lifetime, she thinks she has no chance of winning. But her name is pulled out – and, as luck would have it, so is a ticket bought by her childhood nemesis: Will Brimble.

Surely a romantic holiday for two is the worst idea ever…right?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sophie Ranald and Lindsey Kelk.

Available from Amazon, iTunes, Kobo, Google Books, Barnes & Noble and Waterstones.

© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com